Staff Websites

Staff Members

Team Oakwood



Name
Assignment
E-mail Address
Website Address
Mr. V. Cundari
Principal
Mrs. S. Goossen
Senior Secretary
Mrs. A. Lukasik
General Secretary
Mrs. A. Andik
Custodian (Day)
Ms. S. Whelpdale
Custodian (Night)
Mrs. S. Desrosiers
Kindergarten (JK/SK)

Ms. S. Christie
Kindergarten (JK/SK) (DECE, RECE)         
christies@hdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Kinnear
Kindergarten (JK/SK)
kinnearj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Rashidian
Kindergarten (JK/SK,) (DECE)
rashidians@hdsb.ca
Miss  T. Duncan
Teacher,  Grade 1
Mrs. T. Kitchen
Teacher,  Grade 2
kitchent@hdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Grieco
Teacher,  Grade 3
maciaggrieck@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Bellhouse
Teacher,  Grade 4
bellhouser@hdsb.ca
Mr. Aasim
Teacher,  Grade 5
aasimu@hdsb.ca
Mr. A. Geisbrecht
Teacher, Communication Program #1
giesbrechta@hdsb.ca
Ms. S. Young
Teacher, Communication Program #2
youngsa@hdsb.ca

Mrs. J. Samples
Teacher, Core French
samplesj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Hauck
Teacher, Planning
haucks@hdsb.ca
Mrs. M.B. Doolittle
Teacher, Coverage
doolittlem@hdsb.ca
Ms. S. Maurice
Teacher, Planning
maurices@hdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Puddington
Teacher, Music/Planning
puddingtonc@hdsb.ca
Ms. M. MacGregor
Teacher-Librarian
macgregorm@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/oakwood-library/
Mrs. M. Sinclair
Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)
Mrs. J. Cooper
Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT 3-5)
Ms. J. Arnold
English as a Second Language Teacher (ESL)
arnoldj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Bhatia
EA, Communication Program
Ms. B. Cooper
EA, Communication Program
Mrs. E. Fortune
EA
Mrs. S. Lesiuta
EA
Ms. S. Parenti
EA
Ms. S. Robinson
EA
Ms. C. Smith
EA
Ms. C. McMichael
EA
Mrs. K. Stegmaier
EA
Mr. C. Burns
EA
Mrs. S. Gaynor
EA
Ms. K. St. Germain
EA
stgermaink@hdsb.ca
Ms. C. Palloway
EA
Ms. Esho             Lunchroom Supervisor
 Ms. Dorman Lunchroom Supervisor
 Ms. Lis Lunchroom Supervisor
 Ms. Kaiser Lunchroom Supervisor