Staff Websites

Staff Members

Team Oakwood



Name
Assignment
E-mail Address
Website Address
Mr. V. Cundari
Principal
Mrs. S. Goossen
Senior Secretary
Mrs. A. Lukasikh
General Secretary
Mrs. A. Andik
Custodian (Day)
Ms. S. Whelpdale
Custodian (Night)
Ms. McTaggart
Kindergarten (JK/SK)
mctaggartm@hdsb.ca

Ms. S. Christie
Kindergarten (JK/SK) (DECE, RECE)         
christies@hdsb.ca
Ms. J. Kinnear
Kindergarten (JK/SK)
kinnearj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Dhaliwal



Ms. C. Munroe
Mrs. K. Batth
Kindergarten (JK/SK,) (DECE)


Kindergarten (JK/SK)
Kindergarten (JK/SK) (DECE)
dhaliwald@hdsb.ca




munroec@hdsb.ca
batthk@hdsb.ca





https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/oakwoodkf3/home
Mr. A. Giesbrecht
Teacher,  Grade 1
giesbrechta@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/grade-1/home
Ms. S. Maurice
Teacher,  Grade 1/2
maurices@hdsb.ca
https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/ms-maurice
Mrs. K. Gurman

Ms. J Dutaud
Teacher,  Grade 2/3

Teacher, Grade 3
gurmank@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/gurmanclass23-1 dutaudj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Ellis
Teacher,  Grade 4
duncant@hdsb.ca

Mrs Bellhouse
Teacher,  Grade 5
bellhouser@hdsb.ca

Mr. Aasim Teacher, Grade 6 aasimu@hdsb.ca 
https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/grade6-aasim
Mr. Delgado
Teacher, Communication Program #1
delgadoc@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/oakwoodpscommunicationsprogram/home
Ms. Harmgardt
Teacher, Communication Program #2

Mrs. J. Samples
Teacher, Core French
samplesj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Hauck
Teacher, Planning
haucks@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/hauck/home
Mrs. M.B. Doolittle
Teacher, Coverage
doolittlem@hdsb.ca
Ms. S. Maurice
Teacher, Planning
maurices@hdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Puddington
Teacher, Music/Planning
puddingtonc@hdsb.ca
Ms. M. MacGregor
Teacher-Librarian
macgregorm@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/oakwood-library/
Mrs. M. Sinclair
Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)
Mrs. J. Cooper
Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT 3-5)
Mrs. Mukhia
English as a Second Language Teacher (ESL)
mukhias@hdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Bhatia
EA, Communication Program
Ms. B. Cooper
EA, Communication Program
Mrs. E. Fortune
EA
Mrs. S. Lesiuta
EA
Ms. S. Parenti
EA
Ms. S. Robinson
EA
Ms. C. Smith
EA
Ms. C. McMichael
EA
Mrs. K. Stegmaier
EA
Mr. C. Burns
EA
Mrs. S. Gaynor
EA
Ms. K. St. Germain
EA
stgermaink@hdsb.ca
Ms. C. Palloway
EA
Ms. Esho             Lunchroom Supervisor
 Ms. Dorman Lunchroom Supervisor
 Ms. Lis Lunchroom Supervisor
 Ms. Kaiser Lunchroom Supervisor